#100

You are the branches
I am the roots
As you are reaching for the moon,
my gravity pulls you closer
Love sets you free
I hold you closer

Published by

Misty Dawn

My name is Misty Dawn. I’m twenty-five years old. I lost my father in 2015 due to dementia. I'm an only child dealing with a mother that has Borderline Personality Disorder. I am a full-time student pursuing a social work degree and a full-time caretaker for the elderly. I'm passionate about art, writing, and making the world a happier place. These are my thoughts, dreams, fears, passions..

3 thoughts on “#100”

Leave a Reply

