Etsy product update – “Fuck” prints added

Hello again! I have added four prints to my Etsy shop, and there are many more to come here within the next few days! These prints are 11″ x 11″, SUPER colorful, and only $10.00! They are printed on card-stock and would look great either framed or put straight on the wall. Don’t need one for yourself? This would make an awesome and unique gift.

–> https://www.etsy.com/listing/224247714/fuck-original-painting-11-x-11-print <–

Thanks, guys!

Published by

Misty Dawn

My name is Misty Dawn. I’m twenty-five years old. I lost my father in 2015 due to dementia. I'm an only child dealing with a mother that has Borderline Personality Disorder. I am a full-time student pursuing a social work degree and a full-time caretaker for the elderly. I'm passionate about art, writing, and making the world a happier place. These are my thoughts, dreams, fears, passions..

Leave a Reply

