MistycalEmporium Etsy Shop Update

Hello, hello.

It has been a while since I have updated anything on here regarding my Etsy store; there are a few new things up, particularly photographs I have taken and also one piece of home decor. Check it out! Code ‘SUPPORTLOCALARTISTS’ at checkout gets you 10% off. I also accept ~some~ custom orders, so feel free to comment below with any questions or email me at mistydawnartistry@yahoo.com.

[click here] MistycalEmporium Etsy Store [click here]

Available on my Etsy store (link above) in a variety of sizes!
Available on my Etsy store (link above) in a variety of sizes!
Conifer home decor piece also available on my Etsy. Hand-made!
Conifer home decor piece also available on my Etsy. Hand-made!
Prints available, as well as the original painting, available on my Etsy.
Prints available, as well as the original painting, available on my Etsy.
Coffee lovers unite! Available on my Etsy in a variety of sizes.
Coffee lovers unite! Available on my Etsy in a variety of sizes.

Thanks for checking out my work!

Published by

Misty Dawn

My name is Misty Dawn. I’m twenty-five years old. I lost my father in 2015 due to dementia. I'm an only child dealing with a mother that has Borderline Personality Disorder. I am a full-time student pursuing a social work degree and a full-time caretaker for the elderly. I'm passionate about art, writing, and making the world a happier place. These are my thoughts, dreams, fears, passions..

Leave a Reply

